Loading Events
This event has passed.

Leaders Through Crisis (COVID-19) Connection Group

Thousands of leaders in Early Education and Care across Australia are busy ensuring that their families, children and teams are coping through the current COVID crisis. Not only that, they must ensure that the business continues to be viable.

So brave leader, are you ok? Who is supporting you?

Child Australia are bringing EC leaders together to discuss current stresses, to network, to support each other and collectively find some strategies to make the most of this crisis now and moving forward.

 

Join us via ‘Zoom’ on us Thursday 2nd July at 8am AWST/10am AEST or 10am AWST/12pm AEST to share and learn from your sector.

Thursday 2nd July Thursday 2nd July
WA 8:00am
SA & NT 9:30am
QLD, NSW, ACT 10:00am
VIC, TAS 10:00am
WA 10:00am
SA & NT 11:30am

QLD, NSW, ACT 12:00pm
VIC, TAS 12:00pm

 

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Check out our Events Calendar for more great Professional Practitioner Learning Opportunities and Parenting Focused Events online!